Ulrike Fenner
Andrew Lees
Shelagh McKail
Helen Duncan

Roxburgh Quartet is delighted to introduce our new administrator, Kim Dalland. For any enquiries or information please contact Kim at

OUR NEXT CONCERT is on Saturday 27th June, 7.30pm.
Venue: Lauriston Hall, 28 Lauriston Street Edinburgh EH3 9DJ
Tickets will be available at the door.

Webern – Langsamer Satz
Mozart – Quartet in G major, KV 387
Schumann – Quartet No 1 in A minor, Op. 41